Peter Manikowski 

State Referee Committee Chairman

Richard Grady 

State Referee Administrator

Hugh Orlicz 

State Youth Referee Administrator

Abiodun Okulaja 

State Director of Assessment

John Cowhey 

State Director of Instruction

Kerilyn O'Donnell 

State Director of Assignment

Rebecca Pagan

Youth Representative

Andrew Nowak

Adult Representative

Gus Bender

President, Illinois Youth Soccer Association

Claudio Frigo

President, Illinois State Soccer Association